Upcoming Courses

view-all

Upcoming Events

view-all

The IPM Board

The Board of the Institute of Promotional Marketing consists of the Chairman, the immediate past-Chairman, 12 elected members made up of four members from each of the Institute's three business sectors (brand owners, agencies and service providers) and up to three co-opted members.   

The purpose of the co-opted members is to allow the Board, where necessary, to increase its expertise in specific promotional marketing activities or channels.   

Below you will find a current list of board members.  If you would like any more information about the IPM, please contact us on 020 3848 0444 or via contact@theipm.org.uk

President, Lord Black of Brentwood

  
   
Chairman  
  John Sylvester, Chairman of Sodexo Benefits & Reward Services UK
Rockingham Drive, Linford Wood, Milton Keynes, MK14 6LY
Phone: 01908 352 300
Email: john.sylvester@​sodexo.com
   
 Immediate Past Chairman

Graham Temple, Managing Director, Platform
Devonshire House, Manor Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1QQ
Phone: 020 8449 9950
Email: gt@platform-marketing.com

   
 Brand Owner Members  
     
  Bob Suppiah, Director of Promotions & Partnership Marketing, BSkyB
Centaurs Business Centre, Grant Way, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 5QD
Phone: 020 7705 3000
Email: bob.suppiah@bskyb.com
 
 
 
  Lucy Brackett, Marketing Services Manager, Epson UK
Westside, London Road, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, HP3 9TD
Phone: 01442 898059
Email: l​ucy.brackett@epson.eu
 
     
  Jon Fish, Group Partnerships and Loyalty Director, Merlin Entertainments
Silverglade, Leatherhead Road, Chessington, Surrey, KT9 2QL
Phone: 01372 751281
Email: jon.fish@merlinentertainments.biz
 
     
 

Sam Blunt, Global Marketing Operations Director, Quorn Foods
Station Road, Stokesley, North Yorkshire TS9 7AB
Phone: 01619 219597
Email: sam.blunt@quornfoods.com

 
 Agency Members
   
Jessica Hargreaves, Managing Director, PrettyGreen
48-50 St Johns St, EC1M 4DG
Phone: 020 7490 3449
Email: jessica@itsprettygreen.com
   
  Marcus Sandwith, Managing Director, Haygarth Promotional Marketing
Haygarth House, 28-31 High Street, Wimbledon Village, London, SW19 5BY
Phone: 020 8971 3300
Email: marcus.s@haygarth.co.uk 
 
  Robert White,  Co-founder & Strategic Planning Director, ZEAL 
6th Floor The Landing, Blue Tower, MediaCityUK, Salford, M50 2ST
Phone: 0161 883 2211
Email: rob@zealcreative.com
   
 

Adam Azor, Senior Vice President, Integrated and Digital Marketing, Jack Morton Worldwide
16-18 Acton Park Estate, London, W3 7QE
Phone: 020 8735 2032
Email: adam_azor@jackmorton.co.uk

Service Provider Members 
 
  Stephen Bentley, Managing Director, Granby Marketing Services Ltd
Stanley Street, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 3BW 
Phone: 01254 682 702
Email: stephen.bentley@granbymarketing.com
   
  Sarah Burns, Director and Co-founder, Spark & Fuse
8B Accommodation Road, London, NW11 8ED
Phone: 020 7502 3005
Email: sarah.burns@sparkandfuse.com
   
  Mark Kimber, Managing Director, PIMS-SCA
Dudley House, 169 Piccadilly, London, W1J 9EH
Phone: 020 7255 7900
Email: mark@pims-sca.com
   
  Becky Munday, CEO, Mando
The Corner Building, 27 Faraday Road, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP19 8TY
Phone: 01296 717 900
Email: becky.munday@mando.co.uk
   
  Peter Kerr, Managing Director, Multi Resource Marketing Ltd
Barberton House, Farndon Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 9NR
Phone: 08707 203 050
Email: peter.kerr@mrm.co.uk