Upcoming Courses


Upcoming Events


The IPM Communities

The IPM ​Communities 2018 consist of three core groups:

Each group is lead by a Chairman and selected members are made up of ​c-suite contributors from Brands, Agencies and Service Agency Members in the industry.

The purpose of the Communities is to address industry opportunities and challenges, define and shape their areas of expertise through 

  • Industry education of best practice and opportunity 
  • Scope and measurement
  • Preparation and publication of guidelines and industry standards

Each Community receives support from the IPM to help deliver the outcomes of their exceptional work to further the industry.

If you would like any more information about the Communities or you are an IPM Member and would like to be considered for a Community place, please contact us on 020 3848 0444 or via contact@theipm.org.uk.

Shopper Community

Rob Sellers, GreyShopper

Clare Cryer (Integer), Steven Gray (Haygarth), Laura Izzard (Haygarth), Alistair Lockhart (Savvy), Sarah Marshall (Leo Burnett), Nic Sanders (Consultant), Catherine Shuttleworth (Savvy), Maria Sze (whynot!), Greg Thorpe (MARS London).

Experiential Community

Jessica Hargreaves, PrettyGreen

Yasmin Arrigo (Haymarket), Adam Azor (Curb), Simon Couch (Wasserman), John Dick (Ambient), Stuart Knight (whynot!), Tom Lovegrove (Wasserman), Steve Messenger (RedRoute), Carlo Montemarano (Haygarth), Andrew Orr (TRO), Steve Simpson (Leith), Claire Stokes (Circle Agency), Bob Suppiah (BSkyB), Neil Survilla (Wolf Experience), Suzi Thrift (Jack Morton), Kate Umfreville (PrettyGreen), Robert Whiteford (RedRoute).

Coupon Community

David Tymm, i-movo

Phil Butler (Daily Mail), Neil Cooke (PPS), Steve Easton (Comag), Ben Gossett (Quotient), Peter Kerr (MRM), Jayne Raynsford (Whistl), Kim Robinson (Heinz), Helen Slaven (Eagle Eye), Simon White (Campaign Marketing).