Upcoming Courses

view-all

Upcoming Events

view-all

The IPM Team

The IPM's experienced team of in-house professionals are dedicated to Member service.

Experienced industry faces manage the day to day output of the IPM, covering membership, legal services, education & training,  awards and all important social events. 

 

Carey Trevill, Managing Director

Oversees the strategy and manages daily operations at the IPM

CareyT@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0441

Management Team

 

Jack Trodd, Membership Manager

The go to guy for everything Membership; benefits and opportunities

JackT@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0449

     

 

Nick Sibley, Membership & Awards Executive

Responsible for supporting the Membership team

Awards@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0443

     
 

Serife Gul, Events Manager

Manages the IPM's events including the Awards, briefings and all things social

SerifeG@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0445

     
 

Laura Kelly, Regulatory Advisory Service

Provides guidance on relevant law and the Codes of Practice and can sign off any promotional activity you are running

LauraK@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0447

     
 

Anna Kinast, Education Manager

Responsible for all our Education and Training needs and can provide support and guidance

AnnaK@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0446

     

 

Gajen Gajendra, Head of Finance

Gajen looks after the pennies at the IPM. If you have a question relating to invoices or service agreements please get in touch

GajenG@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0450

Consultants    
 

Chris Bestley, Training Consultant

Manages the IPM's education services, overseeing the generation content, liaison with international education and training bodies

ChrisB@theipm.org.uk

     
 

Richard Pink, Head of Awards Judging & Entries

Responsible for management of the IPM Awards including IPM COGS Awards

RichardP@theipm.org.uk

     
 

Ruth Hobbs, Legal Consultant

Handling UK legal enquiries for the IPM's Legal & Compliance Service 

Legal@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0444

     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

​Need to contact us? Please call the IPM on 020 3848 0444 or drop us a line on contact@theipm.org.uk.