Upcoming Courses

view-all

Upcoming Events

  • Legal Briefing18th July 2018IPM Members only. Sign up for ou...
    Wednesday 18 July 2018
  • Held at the stunning St Pancras Renaissance Hotel, join us f...
    Friday 28 September 2018
  • Legal Briefing10th October 2018IPM Members only. Sign up for...
    Wednesday 10 October 2018
view-all

The IPM Team

The IPM's experienced Executive Team are dedicated to Member service.

Experienced industry faces manage the day to day output of the IPM, covering membership, legal services, education & training,  awards and all important social events. 

 

Paul Cope, Managing Director

PaulC@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0441



 

Nick Sibley, Membership & Awards Executive

Responsible for supporting the Membership, go to person for everything Awards, Sponsorship and IPM Member events

NickS@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0443

     
 

Serife Gul, Events Manager

Manages the IPM's events including the Awards, briefings and all things social

SerifeG@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0445

     
 

Helen Hart, Regulatory Affairs Manager

Provides guidance on relevant law and the CAP Code and can review any promotional activity you are running

HelenH@theipm.org.uk | 07513 539 957

     
 

Anna Kinast, Education Manager

Responsible for all our Education and Training needs and can provide support and guidance

AnnaK@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0446

     

 

Deborah Longmuir, Finance and Operations Manager 

If you have any finance related questions please get in touch

DeborahL@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0450

     
 

Alex Lawrence, Content Executive

 Alexl@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0442

Consultants    
     
 

Richard Pink, Head of Awards Judging & Entries

Responsible for management of the IPM Awards including IPM COGS Awards

RichardP@theipm.org.uk

     
     
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

​Need to contact us? Please call the IPM on 020 3848 0444 or drop us a line on contact@theipm.org.uk.