Upcoming Courses

  •  The AAR and IPM have collaborated to deliver Pitching ...
    7 March 2018
  • Key Dates   Course Starts  9th March 2018...
    9 March 2018
  • After hosting a number of hugely successful GDPR Workshops, ...
    21 March 2018
view-all

Upcoming Events

  • Legal Briefing21st March 2018IPM Members only. Sign up for o...
    Wednesday 21 March 2018
  • Legal Briefing18th July 2018IPM Members only. Sign up for ou...
    Wednesday 18 July 2018
  • Legal Briefing10th October 2018IPM Members only. Sign up for...
    Wednesday 10 October 2018
view-all

The IPM Team

The IPM's experienced Executives are dedicated to Member service.

Experienced industry faces manage the day to day output of the IPM, covering membership, legal services, education & training,  awards and all important social events. 

 

Carey Trevill

Oversees the strategy and manages operations at the IPM

CareyT@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0441

Management Team
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Hasnath Kalam, Membership Manager

Oversees anything Membership, Engagement, Awards and Sponsorship related. 

HasnathK@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0449 

     

 

Nick Sibley, Membership & Awards Executive

Responsible for supporting the Membership, go to person for everything Awards, Sponsorship and IPM Member events. 

NickS@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0443

     
 

Serife Gul, Events Manager

Manages the IPM's events including the Awards, briefings and all things social

SerifeG@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0445

     
 

Laura Kelly, Regulatory Advisory Service

Provides guidance on relevant law and the Codes of Practice and can sign off any promotional activity you are running

LauraK@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0447

     
 

Anna Kinast, Education Manager

Responsible for all our Education and Training needs and can provide support and guidance

AnnaK@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0446

     

 

Deborah Longmuir, Finance and Operations Manager 

If you have any finance related questions please get in touch

DeborahL@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0450

Consultants    
     
 

Richard Pink, Head of Awards Judging & Entries

Responsible for management of the IPM Awards including IPM COGS Awards

RichardP@theipm.org.uk

     
     
 

Ruth Hobbs, Legal Consultant

Handling UK legal enquiries for the IPM's Legal & Compliance Service alongside Laura Kelly. Please contact Laura in the first instance for all cases.

Legal@theipm.org.uk | 020 3848 0444

     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

​Need to contact us? Please call the IPM on 020 3848 0444 or drop us a line on contact@theipm.org.uk.